House Government Operations

Appropriations Subcommittee

Committee Members

    

Chair Representative Clay Ingram

clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov 

Vice Chair Representative Gayle Harrell gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov
Representative Bruce Antone bruce.antone@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Gwyn Clarke-Reed gwyn.clarke-reed@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Mark Danish mark.danish@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Dave Hood dave.hood@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Travis Hutson travis.hutson@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Bryan Nelson bryan.nelson@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Kathleen Peters kathleen.peters@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Ricardo Rangel ricardo.rangel@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Ronald Renuart ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Ray Rodrigues ray.rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov 
Representative Victor Torres Jr. victor.torres@myfloridahouse.gov 

 

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL