House Business & Professional

Regulation Subcommittee

 COMMITTEE MEETING

Start Date and Time : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 1:00 PM 
End Date and Time : Wednesday, March 20, 2013 3:00 PM 
Location : 12 HOB 
Duration : 2.00 

Consideration of the following proposed committee bill(s):
PCB BPRS 13-03 -- Homeowners' Associations 

 

Lobbyist Richard Pinsky testifies for CCFJ in front of the House Business & Professional Regulation Subcommittee


CLICK HERE to watch the whole debate over H 7119.

Vote:

Y  Albritton Y  Dudley Y  La Rosa Y  Rouson Y  Steube
Y  Castor Dentel Y  Eagle Y  Mayfield Y  Stafford Y  Trujillo
Y  Cummings Y  Gibbons Y  Roberson, K.
Total Yeas: 13     Total Nays: 0     Total Missed: 0     Total Votes: 13

Committee Members

Chair: Representative Debbie Mayfield (R)

debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov 
Vice Chair: W. Gregory "Greg" Steube (R) greg.steube@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Darryl Ervin Rouson (D) darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Ben Albritton (R) ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Karen Castor Dentel (D) karen.castordentel@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Travis Cummings (R) travis.cummings@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Dwight R. Dudley (D) dwight.dudley@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Dane Eagle (R) dane.eagle@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Joseph "Joe" Gibbons (D) joe.gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Mike La Rosa (R) mike.larosa@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Kenneth "Ken" Roberson (R) ken.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Cynthia Stafford (D) cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Carlos Trujillo (R) carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov 

 

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL