House Judiciary Committee

Committee Members

  

Chair: Representative Dennis Baxley (R)

dennis.baxley@myfloridahouse.gov 
Vice Chair: Representative Charlie Stone (R) charlie.stone@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Elaine Schwartz (D) elaine.schwartz@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Daphne Campbell (D) daphne.campbell@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Dwight Richard Dudley (D) dwight.dudley@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Heather Fitzenhagen (R) heather.fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Matt Gaetz (R) matt.gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Bill Hager (R)  bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Dave Kerner (D) dave.kerner@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Charles McBurney (R) charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Kionne McGhee (D) kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Larry Metz (R)  larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov
  Representative Jared Evan Moskowitz (D) jared.moskowitz@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Kathleen Passadomo (R) kathleen.passidomo@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Ray Pilon (R) ray.pilon@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Daniel Raulerson (R) dan.raulerson@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Kenneth Roberson (R) ken.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov 
  Representative Ross Spano (R) ross.spano@myfloridahouse.gov 

  

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members

Send an E-Mail to ALL Committee Members Using AOL